Reviews

19th Avenue Garage


602-212-1552
4035 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85015
33.494458 -112.099761
http://19thavenuegarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (28)


 5     Howard 08/17/2017
Steve and crew do fantastic, quality, affordable, auto repair work. I have been going here for quite a few years, and have always received great service...Highly recommend 19th Ave Garage!

 5     Sharon, Donald 08/08/2017

 5     Daniel 07/13/2017
Finding a good repair shop is like finding a good doctor, when you find one you can trust to be honest and provide quality service, you stay with them. That's how I feel about the 19th Avenue Garage. Friendly, experienced, honest and great service!

 5     Tom & Penny 07/06/2017
Their professionalism and honest work are what attracted me to 19th Ave Garage.

 5     Howard 07/06/2017
Always ready to provide outstanding customer service at a very reasonable rate. Repairs completed quickly, even though I had not scheduled appointment. Follow-up is outstanding. I am a totally satisfied customer.

 5     Tracy 06/23/2017

 5     Debra 06/08/2017

 5     Julie 03/12/2017
Love u guys! julie Pekau

 5     James 01/22/2016
Great job passed with flying stars

 5     Brent 11/26/2015
Fantastic customer service, fair prices, honest and knowledgeable staff, and quality work. What more do you need? Who wouldn't want this kind of service?

 5     Susan 10/22/2015
I've been using this garage for years. I trust them totally.

 5     Sharon, Donald 10/02/2015

 5     Howard 07/23/2015
Fast, efficient, FRIENDLY is the name of the game for the service you can expect at the 19th Avenue Garage. This, coupled with very fair pricing makes the 19th Avenue Garage THE place to take your vehicle(s). I am a totally satisfied customer.

 5     Daniel 06/21/2015
Excellent experience every time! I have been using this shop for service, repairs and advice for years. Because I am somewhat of a shade-tree mechanic I like to do some of the work myself. When it comes to things beyond by experience level or even when I just don't have time to do a job myself, the staff at this shop has it covered! I don't usually post comments but if you're looking for an HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY shop that has all the training and skills needed to fix just about anything...this is the shop for you! And yes, I send my family and friends to this shop!

 5     Timothy, Vicky 06/18/2015
Only go to this Garage if your comfortable laughing and your vehicle fixed correctly the first time at a decent price! 19th Ave Garage Owner & Employees are absolutely Friendly and caring. Love this Place! ?

 5     Kim 03/09/2015
Thank you for taking the time to do more that what was required. You guys are great!

 5     Hazel 02/28/2015
Very dependable, trustworthy, and professional.

 5     Brian, Jennifer 02/20/2015
You guys rock! Thank you!!!

 5     Elena 01/08/2015

 5     Marsha 12/25/2014

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: