Reviews

19th Avenue Garage


602-212-1552
4035 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85015
33.494458 -112.099761
http://19thavenuegarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (20)


 5     James 01/22/2016
Great job passed with flying stars

 5     Brent 11/26/2015
Fantastic customer service, fair prices, honest and knowledgeable staff, and quality work. What more do you need? Who wouldn't want this kind of service?

 5     Susan 10/22/2015
I've been using this garage for years. I trust them totally.

 5     Sharon, Donald 10/02/2015

 5     Howard 07/23/2015
Fast, efficient, FRIENDLY is the name of the game for the service you can expect at the 19th Avenue Garage. This, coupled with very fair pricing makes the 19th Avenue Garage THE place to take your vehicle(s). I am a totally satisfied customer.

 5     Daniel 06/21/2015
Excellent experience every time! I have been using this shop for service, repairs and advice for years. Because I am somewhat of a shade-tree mechanic I like to do some of the work myself. When it comes to things beyond by experience level or even when I just don't have time to do a job myself, the staff at this shop has it covered! I don't usually post comments but if you're looking for an HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY shop that has all the training and skills needed to fix just about anything...this is the shop for you! And yes, I send my family and friends to this shop!

 5     Timothy, Vicky 06/18/2015
Only go to this Garage if your comfortable laughing and your vehicle fixed correctly the first time at a decent price! 19th Ave Garage Owner & Employees are absolutely Friendly and caring. Love this Place! ?

 5     Kim 03/09/2015
Thank you for taking the time to do more that what was required. You guys are great!

 5     Hazel 02/28/2015
Very dependable, trustworthy, and professional.

 5     Brian, Jennifer 02/20/2015
You guys rock! Thank you!!!

 5     Elena 01/08/2015

 5     Marsha 12/25/2014

 5     Daniel 09/25/2014
Been coming to this garage since 2010 - Steve, Russ, JR, and the other staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful. I've never had a single issue on any repair or upgrade/customization that they've done for me. They also have allowed me to bring in my own parts and they install the parts for me, which allows me to do upgrades or customizations based on the parts and brands that I want - some shops won't do this for you. They also offer a free shuttle service, so numerous times I've been able to drop my car off on the way to the office, then get a ride to my office and the car's finished at the day's end or sometimes even at lunch! Very convenient. One time my car broke down at a busy Phoenix intersection - and there was no way to pull the car off to the side of the street, so I was stuck at rush hour in a busy intersection, in the left turn lane! Russ came out to check on me, called a tow truck driver for me, after he determined that my car couldn't be started to get to the shop, and brought me some bottled water while I waited for the tow truck. You don't find service like that anymore. Prices are competitive, too.

 5     Terry 08/29/2014
I always receive excellent service. When I have a problem with my car, I call Russ and usually get my seen the same day or nest. I feel that they are honest and very capable. Also Steve, the owner always gives me a ride home, when needed. I really appreciate these guys.

 5     Howard 11/21/2013
I have used the services of 19th Avenue garage for both of my Vehicles and I am very satisfied with the quality of the work and value for my dollars. Fast, efficient and very dependable high quality service.

 5     Richard 08/25/2013
Great service and very reliable. Always accommodating and polite. Care about their customers.

 5     Glenn 07/29/2013
Friendly and accomodating service. Honest and reliable.

 4     Marsha 03/17/2016

 4     Doug, Terri 07/09/2015

 4     Kim 11/17/2014
Didn't give a 5 because no one is perfect. But you guys do an awesome job. Thanks for all the great work!

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: