We are highly recommended by verified reviews


19th Avenue Garage
602-212-1552
4035 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85015
33.494458 -112.099761
http://19thavenuegarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy 11/22/2018
  George 10/11/2018
Awesome service awesome guys. Been going to them for over 10 years love these guys when it comes to servicing my vehicles. Thank you again guys for everything you guys have done for me and my family.
  Howard 08/09/2018
19th Ave Garage does ALL work on both my vehicles. Efficient, reliable, and worth the price, which is very reasonable!
  Howard 08/09/2018
Excellent service, reliable, honest and worth the price!
  Adam D.,Bill 07/26/2018
A+ shop ,amazing customer service , only shop i bring all of our cars
  Barb 01/11/2018
These guys are awesome.
  Sharon, Donald 10/19/2017
tv
  Sharon, Donald 10/12/2017
  Hazel 09/01/2017
Excellent reliable service - 5 Stars!!
  Howard 08/17/2017
Steve and crew do fantastic, quality, affordable, auto repair work. I have been going here for quite a few years, and have always received great service...Highly recommend 19th Ave Garage!
  Sharon, Donald 08/08/2017
  Daniel 07/13/2017
Finding a good repair shop is like finding a good doctor, when you find one you can trust to be honest and provide quality service, you stay with them. That's how I feel about the 19th Avenue Garage. Friendly, experienced, honest and great service!
  Tom & Penny 07/06/2017
Their professionalism and honest work are what attracted me to 19th Ave Garage.
  Howard 07/06/2017
Always ready to provide outstanding customer service at a very reasonable rate. Repairs completed quickly, even though I had not scheduled appointment. Follow-up is outstanding. I am a totally satisfied customer.
  Tracy 06/23/2017
  Debra 06/08/2017
  Julie 03/12/2017
Love u guys! julie Pekau
  James 01/22/2016
Great job passed with flying stars
  Brent 11/26/2015
Fantastic customer service, fair prices, honest and knowledgeable staff, and quality work. What more do you need? Who wouldn't want this kind of service?
  Susan 10/22/2015
I've been using this garage for years. I trust them totally.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-212-1552
near by local auto car shop
4035 N 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo